Print

Plamil

Plamil

The company was set up in the 1960’s to produce an alternative to dairy milk, producing milk from plants, the original ‘soya milk’ called Plant Milk. PLAnt MILk became Plamil Foods.

All their chocolates are dairy free and gluten free, and produced in thier own 'no nuts' factory. The velvety textured, superb tasting chocolates do not contain any dairy ingredient nor are any used in production as a processing aid. So they're suitable for those allergic to dairy milk chocolate as well as vegans and vegetarians